M - F:
Same-day appointments Monday through Friday
See available appointments
Telemedicine Medical Marijuana Cert
Remote visit with our doc by phone for $100 ($140 after State app fee)
- 3 min3 minutes
- 140 US dollars$140
- Phone or Video
Telemedicine is now legal for medical marijuana certifications. See the specific rules and laws in our FAQs. We provide totally remote telemedicine appointments with our doctor by phone or video. FOLLOW THESE DIRECTIONS TO GET CERTIFIED VIA TELEMEDICINE: 1) Go to www.greenspiritclinic.com and click the 'book now' link 2) Choose the 'telemedicine' appointment 3) Pick a date & time for your appointment and click 'Next' 4) Answer the intake questions. 5) Submit payment information. 6) You're all done. Now just wait for the doctor to call you at your designated appointment time. On the day of your appointment, you will receive an instant approval email that acts as a temporary card & gives you immediate access to dispensaries & medicine. Your hard card will then arrive in 7 to 10 days. NOTE: See up-to-date pricing info on our website booking page. The listed price includes the $40 State application fee. We collect payment at booking so we can pay the State & start on your application immediately. NOTE: Anyone denied certification for medical reasons (or lack thereof) will receive a full refund of the doctor certification fee. You can also cancel your appointment for any reason & receive a full refund up to 48 hours prior to your appointment. NOTE: You must have a valid non-expired Michigan drivers license, Michigan State ID, or Michigan voter registration card to be approved. The State will otherwise deny your application. If you are denied for this reason, after we have done all the work to prepare your application, you will not receive a refund. NOTE: We cannot add a Caregiver online. You and your prospective caregiver must print the 'Add/Change Caregiver' form & send it into the State with copies of your IDs. There is no fee or doctor signature required to add or change a caregiver. You & your prospective caregiver can do this yourselves after you are certified. NOTE: If you already have an online account with the State and we did not create it, or you have changed your password since your prior certification with us, you must provide us with your PASSWORD. If you do not know your password, call 517-284-6400 and ask them to give you a new password, & then email it to email@example.com. Not providing your password 24 hours prior to your appointment may significantly delay your approval. If we created your online account, & you have not changed the password since, then don't worry we should have everything saved.
You can cancel your appointment for any reason and receive a full refund up to 48 hours prior to your appointment time. This is because we pay the state and complete your application days before your appointment, so once it's finished we cannot offer a refund.